Crawford County
Grayling, Michigan
200 W Michigan Avenue
Grayling, MI 49738-1741

Sandra Moore

Crawford County Clerk and Register of Deeds

Sarah Medler
Chief Deputy Circuit Court Clerk

Michele Miller
Deputy Clerk

Clerk to the Trial Court

The Clerk to the 46th Circuit Trial Court for Crawford County is a part of the County Clerk / Register of Deeds Office. As  the clerk, the court records are maintained in the form and style prescribed by and in accordance with the Michigan Supreme Court Records Standards.

The Clerk to the 46th Circuit Trial Court also serves as the Jury Clerk for Crawford County. The Jury Clerk notifies and summons citizens of Crawford County who are qualified to serve as jurors.

Jury Line Phone Number 989.344.3270

46th Circuit Trial Court Website

Jury Duty Information

County Clerk - Register of Deeds Information

Main Menu

Terms / Conditions / Copyright Information

Crawford County Internet Website [URL:]
Copyright 2000-2017 [Crawford County, Michigan]. All rights reserved.
Email for information

Hit Counter